dr-emoto lovepower epprogo

Support

Any donation is much appreciated.

To support the Emoto Peace Project, please contact:

epp@emotopeaceproject.net

Love and Gratitude

Contact Us

Non-Profit Organization

EMOTO PEACE PROJECT

Headquarters Office in Japan

 

Address: NS Bldg. 2F

2-6-11 Higashi Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku

Tokyo, 103-0004 JAPAN

 

Tel: +81-3-3863-1120

Fax: +81-3-3866-5353

 

E-mail: epp@emotopeaceproject.net

Truth

EPP Around the world

            JAPAN (Headquarters Office)

01

Global Director of EPP

Director of EPP America

Michiko Hayashi

E-mail: hayashi@hado.com

Speak: Japanese, English, Spanish

02

Director of EPP Japan

Ryoko Nasukawa

Japan and China

E-mail: nasukawa@hado.com

Speak: Japanese, Chinese

North America

03

USA

Lindsay Kemp

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: lovehado@gmail.com

Speak: English

04

USA

Sandy Fox

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: sandy@h2omwater.com

Speak: English

05

USA

Lex Lang

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: lex@h2omwater.com

Speak: English

06

USA / CANADA

Ted Mahr

Board of EPP America

Certified Hado Instructor

Host of radio & TV show

E-mail: outofthisworld1150@gmail.com

Speak: English

Central America

07

EL SALVADOR

Edna Escobar

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: ednaescobar@hotmail.com

Speak: Spanish

 

South America

16

Brazil  

Alexia Cambraia Soares

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: alexia@inspireproducoes.com.br

Speak: Portuguese, English, Spanish

COLOMBIA

Ana María Tovar

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail:  anamtre@gmail.com

Speak: Spanish

08

CHILE

Mónica Navia Domínguez

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: mnaviad@gmail.com

Speak: Spanish

 

Europe

09

GERMANY/AUSTRIA/

SWITZERLAND

Akiko Stein

Director of EPP Germany

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: akikostein@gmail.com

Speak: Japanese, German, English

10

FRANCE / BELGIUM / SWITZERLAND

Minthé (“La Caravane des Sources”)

Water Shaman

E-mail: Emoto.Peace.Project.Europe@gmail.com

Speak: French, English

11

ITALY

Elena Benigni

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: benigni.elena@gmail.com

Speak: Italian, English

 

12

ITALY

Andrea Nitta

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail:

andreanitta76@gmail.com

Speak: Italian

 

17

UK / IRELAND

Matt Thornton

Director of EPP UK

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: matt@emotopeaceprojectuk.com

Speak: English

UK / Sri Lanka

Kumanga Andrahennadi

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: kumiwater@gmail.com

Speak: English

Asia

13

THAILAND

Thanapon (Pin) Chaivanichaku

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: pin_plus@hotmail.com

Speak: Thai, English

14

THAILAND

Voratida Vitayathanagor (Mameaw)

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: hadowaterthailand@gmail.com

Speak: Thai, English

15

HONG KONG

Carmen Lo

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: locm@hotmail.com

Speak: Chinese, English

MEXICO, USA, CANADA

Dorina Garcia Meda

EPP Mexico

Certified Hado Instructor

E-mail: dorina@madreagua.mx

Speak: Spanish, English

 

DonaGarcia2